2024 OD Racing Series 2

Whitby Yacht Club

Results are final as of 19:57 on October 1, 2024

OD Shark 24 Division

Sailed: 6, Discards: 1, To count: 5, Entries: 15, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank ¢	Boat 🔶	Owner 🜲	SailNo ¢	S2R1 ♣	S2R2 ♣	S2R3 DNS [‡]	S2R4 DNS [‡]	S2R5 ♦	S2R6 	S2R7 ♠	S2R8 	S2R9 DNS [‡]	S2R10 DNS [♣]	^{Total} ≑	Nett 🜲
1st	Toga!	Cameron Smith	718	3.0	1.0			(4.0)	1.0	1.0	1.0			11.0	7.0
2nd	Hydramatic	Mike Kern	1478	1.0	2.0			1.0	4.0	(5.0)	5.0			18.0	13.0
3rd	Tiger Shark	Tony Burghardt	1823	(4.0)	3.0			2.0	2.0	4.0	3.0			18.0	14.0
4th	BANDIT	Geoff Reher	1464	(5.0)	5.0			5.0	3.0	2.0	4.0			24.0	19.0
5th	Whiplash	Jason Famme	1919	2.0	4.0			(16.0 DNC)	16.0 DNC	3.0	6.0			47.0	31.0
6th	We Don't Need Roads	Marisa Shea	464	6.0	6.0			6.0	6.0	(9.0)	8.0			41.0	32.0
7th	Not2Bad	Murray McCullough	388	(16.0 DNC)	16.0 DNC			3.0	5.0	13.0 OCS	2.0			55.0	39.0
8th	Shumka Sharkettes	Tammy Barre	393	8.0	7.0			9.0	9.0	11.0	(12.0)			56.0	44.0
9th	Psych 101	Terry Hofkirchner	101	(16.0 DNC)	16.0 DNC			7.0	7.0	6.0	9.0			61.0	45.0
10th	Nimbus	Ian Cameron	331	9.0	9.0			10.0	10.0	10.0	(11.0)			59.0	48.0
11th	Windraker	Melissa Rypstra	1908	7.0	10.0			8.0	8.0	(16.0 DNC)	16.0 DNC			65.0	49.0
12th	Short Circuit	Frank Reher	65	(11.0)	11.0			11.0	11.0	8.0	10.0			62.0	51.0
13th	Risky Business	George Poulias	361	(16.0 DNC)	16.0 DNC			16.0 DNC	16.0 DNC	7.0	7.0			78.0	62.0
14th	Mickey	Andrew Brewer	1134	10.0	8.0			(16.0 DNC)	16.0 DNC	16.0 DNC	16.0 DNC			82.0	66.0
15th	Skidaddle	Ben McPherson	119	(16.0 DNC)	16.0 DNC			16.0 DNC	16.0 DNC	16.0 DNC	16.0 DNC			96.0	80.0

Scoring codes used

DNC	Did not come to the starting area	16
OCS	On course side at start or broke rule 30.1	13

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.30.02 www.sailwave.com